Client Reviews

"Easily diagnosed and repaired our air conditioner in our Kingwood home in no time."
- Harry B.
CALL (281) 623-1871

Get an instant quote.

We just need a few details, and we'll call you right back!

Step 1 of 4

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

My HVAC repair experience with this company was extremely positive. I had professional interactions with the scheduler over the phone and the technician in person. My HVAC is back to operating at full capacity.

Loraine R. Avatar
Loraine R.
7/31/2020

Easily diagnosed and repaired our air conditioner in our Kingwood home in no time.

Harry B. Avatar
Harry B.
7/31/2020

Gave us a really good price on replacing our entire 4-ton AC unit. The tech came out to our home in Kingwood and did a fantastic job with the air conditioning installation and cleaning up around the job site.

Eve P. Avatar
Eve P.
7/31/2020

Great techs that come out to root cause your problem not just there to collect your money. Anthony is very good at explaining everything to you. We will use them again and again.

Will H. Avatar
Will H.
7/31/2020

Great techs that come out to root cause your problem not just there to collect your money. Anthony is very good at explaining everything to you. We will use them again and again.

Will Hughes Avatar
Will Hughes
6/28/2020

Gave us a really good price on replacing our entire 4-ton AC unit. The tech came out to our home in Kingwood and did a fantastic job with the air conditioning installation and cleaning up around the job site.

Eve Penton Avatar
Eve Penton
6/28/2020

Easily diagnosed and repaired our air conditioner in our Kingwood home in no time.

Harry Bergman Avatar
Harry Bergman
6/28/2020

My HVAC repair experience with this company was extremely positive. I had professional interactions with the scheduler over the phone and the technician in person. My HVAC is back to operating at full capacity.

Loraine Rathburn Avatar
Loraine Rathburn
6/28/2020

Beat the Heat with Affordable and Effective Cooling Solutions. Have any Questions?

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE NOWOr call us at (281) 623-1871
Copyright © 2020 Kingwood AC Repair Pros. All Rights Reserved. This is a referral website only. All work completed by a fully licensed & insured contractor.
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopecrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram