Client Reviews

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

ac repair in kingwood tx special offers
When our AC stopped working they were quick to respond and had it repaired and working like new in less than two hours.

Claudia Young

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Honest, Fair Price, Quality Service and Clean. Will definitely be calling them back if I have any issues with my Air Conditioner.

Tonya Holte Avatar
Tonya Holte
7/31/2019

Thanks William, very polite and courteous. Got right to work and promptly fixed the problem at hand. Highly Recommend this company.

Cates Margie Avatar
Cates Margie
7/31/2019

Chase and Superior HVAC are amazing, they provide same day service and have reasonable pricing. Chase was thorough in explaining the problems at hand, gave different options to fix it and gave us tips on preventative maintenance. Very Informative!!!

Ricardo Be Avatar
Ricardo Be
7/31/2019

When our AC stopped working they were quick to respond and had it repaired and working like new in less than two hours.

Claudia Young Avatar
Claudia Young
7/31/2019

Best company for the job. Great prices and amazing staff. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. They did an amazing job.

Shawntal P Avatar
Shawntal P
7/31/2019

Finding the right AC Repair company for you can be tricky, but it all starts with a simple phone call to see how they operate. My first impression of them was good, which is why I tried the service out. A technician was scheduled to come out to my residence the next day and ended up showing to my house on time, which was a good second impression. The final impression was getting my AC problems fixed and for the right price, which was followed through on. I am very satisfied with the service I received!

Eve Penton Avatar
Eve Penton
7/17/2019

I have hired AC Repair companies in the past and was not happy with the service at all. The problem with the ac wasn’t fixed until Superior ac got involved. Since hiring them, I haven’t had any problems with my air conditioning. It circulates throughout my home perfectly. I can confidently recommend this company to others that are experiencing terminal ac failure.

Anita Burgess Avatar
Anita Burgess
7/17/2019

Our AC unit abruptly stopped functioning so we started looking into what happened. I quickly realized it was a problem I wouldn’t be able to pinpoint because I had a lack of experience regarding troubleshooting ACs in general. So I called Superior AC Repair and was able to coordinate hiring them for the repair. The AC repair technician that came out was highly experienced and courteous regarding answering my questions and providing a quick repair solution! The AC has been restored of its normal functions. Very satisfied with my experience through this AC repair service.

Travis Hughes Avatar
Travis Hughes
7/07/2019

Beat the Heat with Affordable and Effective Cooling Solutions. Have any Questions?

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE NOWOr call us at (281) 612-8231
Copyright © 2019 Superior AC Repair Kingwood. All Rights Reserved. This is a referral website only. All work completed by a fully licensed & insured contractor.
clock-omap-markerphonetwitterfacebookenvelopequote-leftyoutube-playtumblrpinterest-phouzzchevron-right-circle
Left Menu Icon
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram